LUXURY Golden Retriever that’s what I do I fly and I know things poster

ALL IN SHOP
3 min readNov 15, 2020

She shook her head and pulled the pillow lying down next to her bed, speaking, but tired, joking in the morning, getting punched again and quarreling with her, adding a hungry stomach that her room was very fragrant, with air conditioning, so he craved Where are you sleeping?

Buy it here: Golden Retriever that’s what I do I fly and I know things poster

After forcing him to sleep on the floor, she happily hugged her pillow and laid her head close to the edge of the bed just enough to expose her face to his eye level. She looked at it and laughed lightly
- Go to sleep! I want to open my eyes, I have to lie there! Know it yet?
- Oh yeah! Know
- Good! Escape from anger do not blame! Pleee

She was lazy to tease it before she closed her eyes to sleep. I can not tell you, I do not care about other people, I like that it will not lose anything if I do not want to say more than me. The room went back to silence, a not peaceful morning brought a lot of joy but also worried, especially with Mr. Phong, I don’t know if he thinks anything bad about it, it’s really annoying. . He closed his eyes, tried to put himself to sleep, whatever … where or there. The feeling of who is looking at it … maybe …

The temperature in the room is quite low and curled up in a very soft cotton blanket so it sleeps quite well. Sleeping well, feeling there is a collision or someone is doing it, slowly opened his eyes, he smiled when he saw her face staring at it. She did not lie on the bed halfway but climbed down on her stomach on the floor at any time, just seeing it awake, she smiled and pulled her hand back, not knowing what she was up to.
- The sleeping pig is scared!

Seen more at: Golden Retriever that’s what I do I fly and I know things poster

--

--